Press "Enter" to skip to content

Here are the ‘safe’ African countries permitted into Europe


The EU have decided to open its borders to 15 non-EU countries from July 1, 2020.

The council decided to update the list every two weeks.

The unanimous decision by the European Council is not legally binding. This means that countries can choose not to open up to all the listed countries.

There are some African countries on the list. Below is the list of African countries allowed into Europe for now.

S.Sudan NEWS PORTAL:  Saving Children From Severe Acute Malnutrition in South Sudan's Greater Lakes Region

· Algeria

· Morocco

· Rwanda

Below are the 12 non-African countries

· Australia

· Canada

· Georgia

· Japan

· Montenegro

· New Zealand

· Serbia

· South Korea

· Thailand

· Tunisia

· Uruguay

· China, subject to confirmation of reciprocity

Original full article available on the website → Pulse Live Kenya

Credits : Pulse Live Kenya ( → Author : South Sudan PRESS REVIEW

S.Sudan NEWS PORTAL:  EU donors hope for deliberation of their evaluation to be enriching

Publishing and Aggregation by : South Sudan NEWS PORTAL
Permission : Central Press Syndicate South Sudan
Facebook : South Sudan NEWS PORTAL

We respect the intellectual property rights of our news sources and expect our users to do the same. We may provide links to external news sources from time to time, but any trademarks, logos, photographs and videos remain their copyrighted works. If you feel our website violates fair use or infringes on your copyright, inform us immediately for redress.
S.Sudan NEWS PORTAL:  Unassigned SPLM-IO delegates asked to leave hotels

The Central Press Syndicate of South Sudan publishes articles related to South Sudan from press wires, verified social media sources and Google news, thereby centralizing South Sudanese news from all over the web, in an easy to read format.


Read related stories with similar tags below:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply