Press "Enter" to skip to content

Libya: Libya: Location of individuals from refugee-producing countries, December 2018

Source: UN High Commissioner for Refugees, Protection Cluster
Country: Eritrea, Ethiopia, Iraq, Libya, occupied Palestinian territory, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen

READ:  Sudan FVP, UNMAID chief discuss opening of new base in Jebel Marra
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.