Press "Enter" to skip to content

Somalia: East and Horn of Africa, Displacement Tracking Matrix (DTM) Monthly Regional Update – June 2018

Source: International Organization for Migration
Country: Burundi, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Somalia, South Sudan, Uganda


The DTM Monthly Regional Update contains consolidated summary updates and highlights from field DTM implementation. This document covers updates from the regional network of flow monitoring of migrants as well as the tracking and monitoring of internal displacement in the country. It is published on monthly basis and covers the East Africa and Horn of Africa Region.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.