Press "Enter" to skip to content

Stan in June: All the new shows and movies being released

Source: Now To Love: Celebrity, News, Parenting, Health, Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle

Despite having lockdown induced cabin fever, it's safe to say leaving our warm and cosy homes in the middle of winter is an unappealing idea.

Luckily for us Stan has dropped its June release schedule. The impressive list of shows and movies is giving us all the more reason to stay in, as well as a bone fide cure for that iso-boredom.

Launching on the very 1st of June (thank you, Stan) is Killing Eve season two.

Following on from the award-winning first season we can finally get answers to burning questions – Is Konstantin really dead? Will Villanelle try to kill Eve? And does Eve have feelings for Villanelle?

So many questions!

Anna Kendrick's fabulous new series Love Life will continue to drop weekly, as well as episodes of The Bold Type.

Season three of Kevin Costner's Yellowstone is set to premier and if you're keen to watch all three of the Bridget Jones' Diary flicks for the thousandth time, you're in luck!

All those and the full list below, are coming soon.

S.Sudan NEWS PORTAL:  Cycads African Safaris

Want more streaming? Check out the full release schedule for Netflix in June here.

Life with Anna Kendrick is a must watch.

Monday 1/6/20
Killing Eve: Season 2
Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging
Standing Up For Sunny
Ghost

Tuesday 2/6/20
The Baker and the Beauty: Season 1, Episode 8 & 9 – Final
The Fast and the Furious
2 Fast 2 Furious
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
Fast and Furious
Fast Five
Fast & Furious 6
Furious 7
9 Songs

Wednesday 3/6/20
The Last OG: Season 3, Episode 9
Love Life: Season 1, Episode 4
Rocco And His Brothers

Thursday 4/6/20
Better Man (Miniseries)
Bixler High Private Eye

Friday 5/6/20
The Wiggles, Wiggle, Wiggle Wiggle: Season 1
Thomas and Friends: Big World, Big Adventures
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 1, Part 1
While We Live

Saturday 6/6/20
RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 1 – Premiere
Fragments of Love
Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 31

Sunday 7/6/20
Billions: Season 5, Episode 6
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 7Hightown: Season 1, Episode 4
Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 32

Monday 8/6/20
Bridget Jones's Diary
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
Bridget Jones's Baby
The Heiresses

Tuesday 9/6/20
My Night at Maud's
At War with Love

S.Sudan NEWS PORTAL:  Budget Holiday Safaris

Wednesday 10/6/20
The Last OG: Season 3, Episode 10 – Final
Love Life: Season 1, Episode 5

We can't get enough of The Bold Type.

Thursday 11/6/20
Jurassic Park
The Lost World: Jurassic Park
Jurassic Park III
The Enigma of Kaspar Hauser

Friday 12/6/20
The Bold Type: Season 4, Episode 11 – Midseason premiere
Top Wing: Season 1, Part 2
Geordie Shore: Seasons 17-19
Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 33

Saturday 13/6/20
RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 2
Bridesmaids
Here is Harold
Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 34

Sunday 14/6/20
Billions: Season 5, Episode 7 – Midseason finale
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 8
Hightown: Season 1, Episode 5

Monday 15/6/20
Umbrellas Of Cherbourg
Amateur Teens

Tuesday 16/6/20
Windermere Children

Wednesday 17/6/20
Love Life: Season 1, Episode 6
Sex Life of Plants
Thursday 18/6/20 Notting Hill
The Other Two: Season 1
Lucky

Friday 19/6/20
The Bold Type: Season 4, Episode 12
Shimmer & Shine: Season 3, Part 2 & Season 4, Part 1
Rugrats: Season 7
I Got Life! (Aurore)

Saturday 20/6/20
RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 3
Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 7 & 8
Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 35

S.Sudan NEWS PORTAL:  The highly charged South Sudan National Youth Union (SSNYU) election in Juba

Bridget Jones' is never a bad choice.

Sunday 21/6/20
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 9
Hightown: Season 1, Episode 6
Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 9 & 10
Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episode 36 – Final

Monday 22/6/20
Yellowstone: Season 3, Episode 1 – Premiere
Sons of Denmark

Tuesday 23/6/20
Schapelle (Miniseries)

Wednesday 24/6/20
Love Life: Season 1, Episode 7
Invisble Waves

Thursday 25/6/20
The Miracle of The Sargasso Sea
Summer 1993

Friday 26/6/20
The Bold Type: Season 4, Episode 13
Girlfriend's Guide to Divorce: Seasons 1 – 5
Bing: Season 1
Normandy Nude

Saturday 27/6/20
RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 4
Knocked Up
Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 11 & 12

Sunday 28/6/20
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 10 – Final
Hightown: Season 1, Episode 7
Black Monday: Season 2, Episode 7 – Midseason Premiere
Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 13 & 14

Monday 29/6/20
Yellowstone: Season 3, Episode 2
Billionaires
Carmen & Lola

Tuesday 30/6/20
Young Girls Of Rochefort

Click HERE to read the original full article on Now To Love: Celebrity, News, Parenting, Health, Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply