Press "Enter" to skip to content

Statement of the Troika Embassies in Juba, South Sudan

Source: AllAfrica News: South Sudan

[PR Newswire] London -The UK, US and Norway have issued a Troika statement in advance of the expiry of the pre-transitional period on 12 November.
S.Sudan NEWS PORTAL:  Treasury answers CJ Maraga over budget cuts outburst

Click HERE to read the original full article on AllAfrica News: South Sudan

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply