Press "Enter" to skip to content

Troika Statement

  February 26, 2019                                                                                                               For Immediate release     The Troika (the United Kingdom, United States and Norway) and Canada remain deeply concerned about the situation in Sudan.   In particular, President Bashir’s recent decisions to declare a national State of Emergency, to appoint military and security members to senior government positions, and to issue …

The post Troika Statement appeared first on U.S. Embassy in Sudan.

READ:  Voting Overseas
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.